We know that you require the client's information to be deleted or archived on multiple occasions.
In this article, you can find the step by step on how to manage the client's information on the platform.
To understand the best approach to manage client information, you first need to know if you want to keep the client's data for future purposes or if you would like the client's information to be deleted from the system.
Take into account that the client will no longer be able to log in in both scenarios.
A) In case you want client data to be available for future use:
Search client account
Type (name, last name) on the search bar
Access to the client account
Click the customer account and access the profile
Settings > Archive household
Click on the Setting and then on the archive household at the bottom of the page
Household archived successfully
If the customer were successfully archived, you would see a green alert on the top of the page.
B) If you want the client data to be deleted from the system
If you want to delete all client data, contact our support team by mailing us at email@example.com, completing this form or using the chat button on Advicefront.
Please note that we may be required to ask you for further information to confirm your identity before we take action or provide the information requested.